Contact TCUL

The Twin Cities Ultimate League Board is a group of volunteer ultimate players who work on coordinating and organizing ultimate within the Twin Cities. If you have any questions or comments, please contact us at:

TCUL Board

  • Rick Gebhardt (President)
  • Andrew Barry (Treasurer)
  • Sam Liebo (Secretary)
  • Chris Wittich
  • Justine Lee
  • Steph O'Connor
  • Nathan Jesson
  • Erik Nerison
  • Seija Stratton
  • Andy Kahn (Fall & Masters League)